结界大师祖尔 {1}{W}{U}{B}

传奇生物 ~人类/法术师

飞行

每当结界大师祖尔攻击时,你可以从你的牌库中搜寻一张总法术力费用等于或小于3的结界牌,并将它放进战场。若你如此作,则将你的牌库洗牌。

1/4

Illustrated by Josu Hernaiz

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 结界大师祖尔:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Zur the Enchanter is banned as a commander in Duel Commander format, but it may be part of your deck. (Scryfall note, 2015-01-19)
  • If you put an Aura onto the battlefield without being cast, you choose what it will enchant as it enters the battlefield. An Aura put onto the battlefield this way doesn’t target anything (so it could be attached to an opponent’s permanent with hexproof, for example), but the Aura’s enchant ability restricts what it can be attached to. If the Aura can’t legally be attached to anything, it remains in your library. (2020-11-10)