至善賽特魯 {1}{U}{R}{W}

傳奇生物 ~牛頭怪/修行僧

在你的維持開始時,你獲得X點生命且抽X張牌,X為由你擁有而由對手操控的永久物數量。

{U}{R}{W}:目標對手獲得目標由你操控的永久物之操控權。

2/4

Illustrated by Mark Zug

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 至善賽特魯:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If either the opponent or the permanent you control becomes an illegal target by the time Zedruu’s last ability tries to resolve, the ability does nothing. (2020-11-10)
  • If an opponent leaves the game, all permanents you gave to them courtesy of Zedruu will return to your control. (2020-11-10)
  • If you leave the game, all permanents you own leave the game with you. (2020-11-10)