Zedruu la de Corazón Grande {1}{U}{R}{W}

Criatura legendaria — Monje minotauro

Al comienzo de tu mantenimiento, ganas X vidas y robas X cartas, donde X es la cantidad de permanentes que controlan tus oponentes de los cuales eres propietario.

{U}{R}{W}: El oponente objetivo gana el control del permanente objetivo que controlas.

2/4

Illustrated by Mark Zug

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Zedruu la de Corazón Grande:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If either the opponent or the permanent you control becomes an illegal target by the time Zedruu’s last ability tries to resolve, the ability does nothing. (2020-11-10)
  • If an opponent leaves the game, all permanents you gave to them courtesy of Zedruu will return to your control. (2020-11-10)
  • If you leave the game, all permanents you own leave the game with you. (2020-11-10)