寛大なるゼドルー {1}{U}{R}{W}

伝説のクリーチャー — ミノタウルス・モンク

あなたのアップキープの開始時に、あなたはX点のライフを得て、カードをX枚引く。Xは、あなたがオーナーであり対戦相手がコントロールしているパーマネントの総数に等しい。

{U}{R}{W}:対戦相手1人と、あなたがコントロールしているパーマネント1つを対象とする。そのプレイヤーはそのパーマネントのコントロールを得る。

2/4

Illustrated by Mark Zug

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 寛大なるゼドルー:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If either the opponent or the permanent you control becomes an illegal target by the time Zedruu’s last ability tries to resolve, the ability does nothing. (2020-11-10)
  • If an opponent leaves the game, all permanents you gave to them courtesy of Zedruu will return to your control. (2020-11-10)
  • If you leave the game, all permanents you own leave the game with you. (2020-11-10)