Zedruu the Greathearted {1}{U}{R}{W}

Legendary Creature — Minotaur Monk

At the beginning of your upkeep, you gain X life and draw X cards, where X is the number of permanents you own that your opponents control.

{U}{R}{W}: Target opponent gains control of target permanent you control.

2/4

Illustrated by Mark Zug

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Zedruu the Greathearted:
  • If either the opponent or the permanent you control becomes an illegal target by the time Zedruu’s last ability tries to resolve, the ability does nothing. (2020-11-10)
  • If an opponent leaves the game, all permanents you gave to them courtesy of Zedruu will return to your control. (2020-11-10)
  • If you leave the game, all permanents you own leave the game with you. (2020-11-10)