穹光策士德蕾薇 {G}{W}{U}

傳奇生物 ~鳥/魔法師

飛行

每當穹光策士德蕾薇進戰場或一個由你操控的生物對任一玩家造成戰鬥傷害時,你可以橫置或重置目標永久物。

{1}{G}{W}{U}:將德蕾薇從統帥區放進戰場。

2/3

Illustrated by Michael Komarck

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 穹光策士德蕾薇:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Derevi, Empyrial Tactician is banned as a commander in Duel Commander format, but it may be part of your deck. (Scryfall note, 2015-01-19)
  • You can activate Derevi’s last ability only when it is in the command zone. (2020-11-10)
  • When you activate Derevi’s last ability, you’re not casting Derevi as a spell. The ability can’t be countered by something that counters only spells. The ability isn’t subject to the commander tax, nor does it increase the tax if you cast Derevi from the command zone later in the game. (2020-11-10)