Derevi, estratega empírea {G}{W}{U}

Criatura legendaria — Hechicero ave

Vuela.

Siempre que Derevi, estratega empírea entre al campo de batalla o una criatura que controlas haga daño de combate a un jugador, puedes girar o enderezar el permanente objetivo.

{1}{G}{W}{U}: Pon a Derevi en el campo de batalla desde la zona de mando.

2/3

Illustrated by Michael Komarck

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Derevi, estratega empírea:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Derevi, Empyrial Tactician is banned as a commander in Duel Commander format, but it may be part of your deck. (Scryfall note, 2015-01-19)
  • You can activate Derevi’s last ability only when it is in the command zone. (2020-11-10)
  • When you activate Derevi’s last ability, you’re not casting Derevi as a spell. The ability can’t be countered by something that counters only spells. The ability isn’t subject to the commander tax, nor does it increase the tax if you cast Derevi from the command zone later in the game. (2020-11-10)