穹光策士德蕾薇 {G}{W}{U}

传奇生物 ~鸟/法术师

飞行

每当穹光策士德蕾薇进战场或一个由你操控的生物对任一牌手造成战斗伤害时,你可以横置或重置目标永久物。

{1}{G}{W}{U}:将德蕾薇从统帅区放进战场。

2/3

Illustrated by Michael Komarck

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 穹光策士德蕾薇:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Derevi, Empyrial Tactician is banned as a commander in Duel Commander format, but it may be part of your deck. (Scryfall note, 2015-01-19)
  • You can activate Derevi’s last ability only when it is in the command zone. (2020-11-10)
  • When you activate Derevi’s last ability, you’re not casting Derevi as a spell. The ability can’t be countered by something that counters only spells. The ability isn’t subject to the commander tax, nor does it increase the tax if you cast Derevi from the command zone later in the game. (2020-11-10)