浄火の戦術家、デリーヴィー {G}{W}{U}

伝説のクリーチャー — 鳥・ウィザード

飛行

浄火の戦術家、デリーヴィーが戦場に出るかあなたがコントロールしているクリーチャー1体がプレイヤー1人に戦闘ダメージを与えるたび、パーマネント1つを対象とする。あなたはそれをタップまたはアンタップしてもよい。

{1}{G}{W}{U}:統率領域から浄火の戦術家、デリーヴィーを戦場に出す。

2/3

Illustrated by Michael Komarck

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 浄火の戦術家、デリーヴィー:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Derevi, Empyrial Tactician is banned as a commander in Duel Commander format, but it may be part of your deck. (Scryfall note, 2015-01-19)
  • You can activate Derevi’s last ability only when it is in the command zone. (2020-11-10)
  • When you activate Derevi’s last ability, you’re not casting Derevi as a spell. The ability can’t be countered by something that counters only spells. The ability isn’t subject to the commander tax, nor does it increase the tax if you cast Derevi from the command zone later in the game. (2020-11-10)