飛鯨獵手射擊 {2}{W}

瞬間

消滅目標力量等於或大於3的生物。占卜1。(檢視你牌庫頂的牌。你可以將該牌置於你的牌庫底。)

在這緊要關頭,彷彿一切都凝固了:時間靜止,飛鯨停滯。

Illustrated by Chris Rallis

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 飛鯨獵手射擊:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Skywhaler’s Shot tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You don’t scry 1. (2020-11-10)