空鯨捕りの一撃 {2}{W}

インスタント

パワーが3以上のクリーチャー1体を対象とする。それを破壊する。占術1を行う。(あなたのライブラリーの一番上のカードを見る。あなたはそのカードをあなたのライブラリーの一番下に置いてもよい。)

その瞬間、まるで時が止まったように、その鯨は空中に留まり待っていた。

Illustrated by Chris Rallis

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 空鯨捕りの一撃:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Skywhaler’s Shot tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You don’t scry 1. (2020-11-10)