Colpo dell'Aviobaleniere {2}{W}

Istantaneo

Distruggi una creatura bersaglio con forza pari o superiore a 3. Profetizza 1. (Guarda la prima carta del tuo grimorio. Puoi mettere quella carta in fondo al tuo grimorio.)

Nell'attimo cruciale, sembra che il tempo si fermi e la balena attenda, sospesa in mezzo al cielo.

Illustrated by Chris Rallis

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Colpo dell'Aviobaleniere:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Skywhaler’s Shot tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You don’t scry 1. (2020-11-10)