飞鲸猎手射击 {2}{W}

瞬间

消灭目标力量等于或大于3的生物。占卜1。(检视你牌库顶的牌。你可以将该牌置于你的牌库底。)

在这紧要关头,仿佛一切都凝固了:时间静止,飞鲸停滞。

Illustrated by Chris Rallis

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 飞鲸猎手射击:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Skywhaler’s Shot tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You don’t scry 1. (2020-11-10)