Talismano Simic {G}{U}

Istantaneo

Scegli uno —

• Una creatura bersaglio prende +3/+3 fino alla fine del turno.

• I permanenti che controlli hanno anti-malocchio fino alla fine del turno. (Non possono essere bersaglio di magie o abilità controllate dai tuoi avversari.)

• Fai tornare una creatura bersaglio in mano al suo proprietario.

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Talismano Simic:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you choose the second mode, only permanents you control when Simic Charm resolves will gain hexproof. Permanents that come under your control later that turn will not. (2013-01-24)