シミックの魔除け {G}{U}

インスタント

以下から1つを選ぶ。

• クリーチャー1体を対象とする。ターン終了時まで、それは+3/+3の修整を受ける。

• ターン終了時まで、あなたがコントロールしているパーマネントは呪禁を得る。(それらは対戦相手がコントロールしている呪文や能力の対象にならない。)

• クリーチャー1体を対象とする。それをオーナーの手札に戻す。

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for シミックの魔除け:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you choose the second mode, only permanents you control when Simic Charm resolves will gain hexproof. Permanents that come under your control later that turn will not. (2013-01-24)