析米克护符 {G}{U}

瞬间

选择一项~

•目标生物得+3/+3直到回合结束。

•由你操控的永久物获得辟邪异能直到回合结束。(它们不能成为由对手操控之咒语或异能的目标。)

•将目标生物移回其拥有者手上。

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 析米克护符:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you choose the second mode, only permanents you control when Simic Charm resolves will gain hexproof. Permanents that come under your control later that turn will not. (2013-01-24)