纯净巨剑 {1}{W}

神器 ~武具

佩带此武具的生物得+2/+2。

每当佩带此武具的生物攻击总生命最高或与他者同为最高的牌手时,派出一个4/4白色,具飞行异能的天使衍生生物,其为横置且正向该牌手进行攻击。

佩带{4}

轻如飞翅之羽,利若天使之怒。

Illustrated by Craig J Spearing

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 纯净巨剑:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Seraphic Greatsword’s triggered ability won’t trigger if the equipped creature attacks a planeswalker controlled by the player with the most life. (2020-11-10)
  • Although the Angel token created by the triggered ability is attacking, it was never declared as an attacking creature (for the purposes of abilities that trigger whenever a creature attacks, for example). (2020-11-10)
  • Once the triggered ability triggers, it doesn’t matter what happens to players’ life totals before the ability resolves. You’ll create an Angel token even if the player the equipped creature attacked doesn’t have the most life as the ability resolves. (2020-11-10)