熾天使の大剣 {1}{W}

アーティファクト — 装備品

装備しているクリーチャーは+2/+2の修整を受ける。

装備しているクリーチャーが、最多あるいは最多と同点のライフを持つプレイヤーを攻撃するたび、飛行を持つ白の4/4の天使・クリーチャー・トークンを1体、タップ状態かつそのプレイヤーを攻撃している状態で生成する。

装備{4}

羽毛ほどに軽く、天使の怒りほどに鋭い。

Illustrated by Craig J Spearing

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 熾天使の大剣:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Seraphic Greatsword’s triggered ability won’t trigger if the equipped creature attacks a planeswalker controlled by the player with the most life. (2020-11-10)
  • Although the Angel token created by the triggered ability is attacking, it was never declared as an attacking creature (for the purposes of abilities that trigger whenever a creature attacks, for example). (2020-11-10)
  • Once the triggered ability triggers, it doesn’t matter what happens to players’ life totals before the ability resolves. You’ll create an Angel token even if the player the equipped creature attacked doesn’t have the most life as the ability resolves. (2020-11-10)