純淨巨劍 {1}{W}

神器 ~武具

佩帶此武具的生物得+2/+2。

每當佩帶此武具的生物攻擊總生命最高或與他者同為最高的玩家時,派出一個4/4白色,具飛行異能的天使衍生生物,其為橫置且正向該玩家進行攻擊。

佩帶{4}

輕如飛翅之羽,利若天使之怒。

Illustrated by Craig J Spearing

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 純淨巨劍:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Seraphic Greatsword’s triggered ability won’t trigger if the equipped creature attacks a planeswalker controlled by the player with the most life. (2020-11-10)
  • Although the Angel token created by the triggered ability is attacking, it was never declared as an attacking creature (for the purposes of abilities that trigger whenever a creature attacks, for example). (2020-11-10)
  • Once the triggered ability triggers, it doesn’t matter what happens to players’ life totals before the ability resolves. You’ll create an Angel token even if the player the equipped creature attacked doesn’t have the most life as the ability resolves. (2020-11-10)