Spadone dei Serafini {1}{W}

Artefatto — Equipaggiamento

La creatura equipaggiata prende +2/+2.

Ogniqualvolta la creatura equipaggiata attacca il giocatore con più punti vita o con più punti vita a pari merito con un altro giocatore, crea una pedina creatura Angelo 4/4 bianca con volare TAPpata e che attacca quel giocatore.

Equipaggiare {4}

Leggero come una piuma. Tagliente come l'ira di un angelo.

Illustrated by Craig J Spearing

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Spadone dei Serafini:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Seraphic Greatsword’s triggered ability won’t trigger if the equipped creature attacks a planeswalker controlled by the player with the most life. (2020-11-10)
  • Although the Angel token created by the triggered ability is attacking, it was never declared as an attacking creature (for the purposes of abilities that trigger whenever a creature attacks, for example). (2020-11-10)
  • Once the triggered ability triggers, it doesn’t matter what happens to players’ life totals before the ability resolves. You’ll create an Angel token even if the player the equipped creature attacked doesn’t have the most life as the ability resolves. (2020-11-10)