遭祟斗篷 {3}

神器 ~武具

佩帶此武具的生物具有警戒,踐踏與敏捷異能。

佩帶{1}{1}:裝備在目標由你操控的生物上。佩帶的時機視同巫術。)

倘若承載過多靈魂,你就會捨卻教養與克制,放縱野性與本能。

Illustrated by Volkan Baǵa

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 遭祟斗篷:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature enters the battlefield under your control and gains haste, but then loses it before attacking, it won’t be able to attack that turn. This means that you can’t use one Haunted Cloak to allow two new creatures to attack in the same turn. (2020-11-10)