Capa poseída {3}

Artefacto — Equipo

La criatura equipada tiene las habilidades de vigilancia, arrollar y prisa.

Equipar {1}. ({1}: Anexa este Equipo a la criatura objetivo que controlas. Activa la habilidad de equipar como un conjuro.)

Si soportas el peso de tantos espíritus abandonarás el civismo y el autocontrol para dar paso al salvajismo y al instinto.

Illustrated by Volkan Baǵa

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Capa poseída:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature enters the battlefield under your control and gains haste, but then loses it before attacking, it won’t be able to attack that turn. This means that you can’t use one Haunted Cloak to allow two new creatures to attack in the same turn. (2020-11-10)