Manto Assombrado {3}

Artefato — Equipamento

A criatura equipada tem vigilância, atropelar e ímpeto.

Equipar {1} ({1}: Anexe este equipamento à criatura alvo que você controla. Equipe somente como um feitiço.)

Carregue o peso de tantos espíritos e você abrirá mão da civilidade e da moderação em nome da selvageria e do instinto.

Illustrated by Volkan Baǵa

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Manto Assombrado:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature enters the battlefield under your control and gains haste, but then loses it before attacking, it won’t be able to attack that turn. This means that you can’t use one Haunted Cloak to allow two new creatures to attack in the same turn. (2020-11-10)