憑依の外套 {3}

アーティファクト — 装備品

装備しているクリーチャーは、警戒とトランプルと速攻を持つ。

装備{1}{1}:あなたがコントロールしているクリーチャー1体を対象とする。これをそれにつける。装備はソーサリーとしてのみ行う。)

多数の霊魂の重みに耐えれば、礼節を手放し、残虐と衝動に身を委ねることができる。

Illustrated by Volkan Baǵa

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 憑依の外套:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature enters the battlefield under your control and gains haste, but then loses it before attacking, it won’t be able to attack that turn. This means that you can’t use one Haunted Cloak to allow two new creatures to attack in the same turn. (2020-11-10)