Volonté d'Akroma {3}{W}

Éphémère

Choisissez l'un. Si vous contrôlez un commandant au moment où vous lancez ce sort, vous pouvez choisir les deux.

• Les créatures que vous contrôlez acquièrent le vol, la vigilance et la double initiative jusqu'à la fin du tour.

• Les créatures que vous contrôlez acquièrent le lien de vie, l'indestructible et la protection contre toutes les couleurs jusqu'à la fin du tour.

Illustrated by Antonio José Manzanedo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Volonté d'Akroma:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Even though the card is named after a specific character, controlling any commander will satisfy its condition. (2020-11-10)
  • There’s no extra bonus if you control more than one commander. (2020-11-10)
  • The commander you control doesn’t have to be your commander. (2020-11-10)
  • Once you’ve announced that you’re casting a spell, players can’t take any actions until you’ve finished doing so. Notably, opponents can’t try to remove your commander to change how many modes you may choose. (2020-11-10)
  • Once you’ve chosen both modes for the spell, it doesn’t matter whether you continue to control a commander. This is true even if you somehow no longer control a commander as you finish casting the spell. (2020-11-10)