Akromas Wille {3}{W}

Spontanzauber

Bestimme eines. Falls du einen Kommandeur kontrollierst, sowie du diesen Zauberspruch wirkst, kannst du beides bestimmen.

• Kreaturen, die du kontrollierst, erhalten Flugfähigkeit, Wachsamkeit und Doppelschlag bis zum Ende des Zuges.

• Kreaturen, die du kontrollierst, erhalten Lebensverknüpfung, Unzerstörbarkeit und Schutz vor allen Farben bis zum Ende des Zuges.

Illustrated by Antonio José Manzanedo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Akromas Wille:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Even though the card is named after a specific character, controlling any commander will satisfy its condition. (2020-11-10)
  • There’s no extra bonus if you control more than one commander. (2020-11-10)
  • The commander you control doesn’t have to be your commander. (2020-11-10)
  • Once you’ve announced that you’re casting a spell, players can’t take any actions until you’ve finished doing so. Notably, opponents can’t try to remove your commander to change how many modes you may choose. (2020-11-10)
  • Once you’ve chosen both modes for the spell, it doesn’t matter whether you continue to control a commander. This is true even if you somehow no longer control a commander as you finish casting the spell. (2020-11-10)