Juri, Master of the Revue {B}{R}

Legendary Creature — Human Shaman

Whenever you sacrifice a permanent, put a +1/+1 counter on Juri, Master of the Revue.

When Juri dies, it deals damage equal to its power to any target.

“What a show! We’re going to make a killing tonight.”

1/1

Illustrated by Dmitry Burmak

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Juri, Master of the Revue:
  • Juri’s first ability doesn’t allow you to sacrifice any permanents. You’ll have to find another way to do that. (2020-11-10)
  • For Juri’s second ability, use its power from when it was last on the battlefield to determine how much damage is dealt. If that power was 0 or less, Juri deals no damage. (2020-11-10)