Juri, Meister der Revue {B}{R}

Legendäre Kreatur — Mensch, Schamane

Immer wenn du eine bleibende Karte opferst, lege eine +1/+1-Marke auf Juri, Meister der Revue.

Wenn Juri stirbt, fügt er einem Ziel deiner Wahl Schadenspunkte in Höhe seiner Stärke zu.

„Was für eine Show! Wir werden heute Nacht ein Gemetzel veranstalten.“

1/1

Illustrated by Dmitry Burmak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Juri, Meister der Revue:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Juri’s first ability doesn’t allow you to sacrifice any permanents. You’ll have to find another way to do that. (2020-11-10)
  • For Juri’s second ability, use its power from when it was last on the battlefield to determine how much damage is dealt. If that power was 0 or less, Juri deals no damage. (2020-11-10)