Juri, Signore della Rivista {B}{R}

Creatura Leggendaria — Sciamano Umano

Ogniqualvolta sacrifichi un permanente, metti un segnalino +1/+1 su Juri, Signore della Rivista.

Quando Juri muore, infligge danno pari alla sua forza a un qualsiasi bersaglio.

“Che spettacolo! Il nostro successo di stasera toglierà il respiro al pubblico.”

1/1

Illustrated by Dmitry Burmak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Juri, Signore della Rivista:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Juri’s first ability doesn’t allow you to sacrifice any permanents. You’ll have to find another way to do that. (2020-11-10)
  • For Juri’s second ability, use its power from when it was last on the battlefield to determine how much damage is dealt. If that power was 0 or less, Juri deals no damage. (2020-11-10)