Juri, Maestro del Elenco {B}{R}

Criatura legendaria — Chamán humano

Siempre que sacrifiques un permanente, pon un contador +1/+1 sobre Juri, Maestro del Elenco.

Cuando Juri muera, hace una cantidad de daño igual a su fuerza a cualquier objetivo.

“¡Menudo espectáculo! Los mataremos de asombro”.

1/1

Illustrated by Dmitry Burmak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Juri, Maestro del Elenco:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Juri’s first ability doesn’t allow you to sacrifice any permanents. You’ll have to find another way to do that. (2020-11-10)
  • For Juri’s second ability, use its power from when it was last on the battlefield to determine how much damage is dealt. If that power was 0 or less, Juri deals no damage. (2020-11-10)