秩序贤者 {2}{G}{G}

生物 ~人类/法术师

{G}{T},牺牲秩序贤者和另一个绿色生物:从你的牌库中搜寻一张绿色生物牌,将之放进战场,然后将你的牌库洗牌。

「生命换生命。代价永相等。」

3/3

Illustrated by Tomasz Jedruszek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 秩序贤者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once you declare you’re activating the ability, players can’t take any actions until you’ve finished doing so. Notably, opponents can’t try to remove Magus of the Order or green creatures you control to stop you from activating the ability. (2020-11-10)
  • You can’t sacrifice additional creatures to search for more green creatures. (2020-11-10)
  • If Magus of the Order becomes nongreen, you can still activate its ability by sacrificing it and a green creature. (2020-11-10)