秩序の大魔術師 {2}{G}{G}

クリーチャー — 人間・ウィザード

{G}, {T}, 秩序の大魔術師と他の緑のクリーチャー1体を生け贄に捧げる:あなたのライブラリーから緑のクリーチャー・カード1枚を探し、戦場に出す。その後、あなたのライブラリーを切り直す。

「生命には生命を。代償は常に同じもの。」

3/3

Illustrated by Tomasz Jedruszek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 秩序の大魔術師:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once you declare you’re activating the ability, players can’t take any actions until you’ve finished doing so. Notably, opponents can’t try to remove Magus of the Order or green creatures you control to stop you from activating the ability. (2020-11-10)
  • You can’t sacrifice additional creatures to search for more green creatures. (2020-11-10)
  • If Magus of the Order becomes nongreen, you can still activate its ability by sacrificing it and a green creature. (2020-11-10)