Maga dell'Ordine {2}{G}{G}

Creatura — Mago Umano

{G}, {T}, Sacrifica la Maga dell'Ordine e un'altra creatura verde: Passa in rassegna il tuo grimorio per una carta creatura verde, mettila sul campo di battaglia, poi rimescola il tuo grimorio.

“Vita per vita. Il prezzo è sempre lo stesso.”

3/3

Illustrated by Tomasz Jedruszek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Maga dell'Ordine:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once you declare you’re activating the ability, players can’t take any actions until you’ve finished doing so. Notably, opponents can’t try to remove Magus of the Order or green creatures you control to stop you from activating the ability. (2020-11-10)
  • You can’t sacrifice additional creatures to search for more green creatures. (2020-11-10)
  • If Magus of the Order becomes nongreen, you can still activate its ability by sacrificing it and a green creature. (2020-11-10)