巧みな軍略 {1}{U}

ソーサリー

あなたのライブラリーの一番上からカードを3枚見る。そのうち1枚をあなたの手札に、残りをあなたの墓地に置く。

「この次元はボーラスが作り変えたものだ。当然、奴の方が有利だ。十分注意する必要がある。」
――ジェイス・ベレレン

Illustrated by Matt Stewart

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 巧みな軍略:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If there are fewer than three cards in your library, you look at all of them, put one of them into your hand, and put the rest into your graveyard. (2009-10-01)