Piano Strategico {1}{U}

Stregoneria

Guarda le prime tre carte del tuo grimorio. Aggiungine una alla tua mano e metti le altre nel tuo cimitero.

“Bolas ha riplasmato questo luogo a sua immagine. Conosce queste terre meglio di noi. Dobbiamo procedere con cautela.”
—Jace Beleren

Illustrated by Matt Stewart

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Piano Strategico:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If there are fewer than three cards in your library, you look at all of them, put one of them into your hand, and put the rest into your graveyard. (2009-10-01)