戰略計劃 {1}{U}

巫術

檢視你牌庫頂的三張牌。將其中一張置於你手上,其餘的牌則置入你的墳墓場。

「波拉斯按照自己的想像重塑了這個時空。他在這裡佔有優勢。我們必須謹慎行事。」
~傑斯貝連

Illustrated by Matt Stewart

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 戰略計劃:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If there are fewer than three cards in your library, you look at all of them, put one of them into your hand, and put the rest into your graveyard. (2009-10-01)