Planification stratégique {1}{U}

Rituel

Regardez les trois cartes du dessus de votre bibliothèque. Mettez l'une d'elles dans votre main et le reste dans votre cimetière.

« Bolas a recréé cet endroit à son image. Il a l'avantage ici. Nous devons avancer avec prudence. »
—Jace Beleren

Illustrated by Matt Stewart

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Planification stratégique:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If there are fewer than three cards in your library, you look at all of them, put one of them into your hand, and put the rest into your graveyard. (2009-10-01)