どんぐりカタパルト {4}

アーティファクト

{1}, {T}:クリーチャー1体かプレイヤー1人を対象とする。どんぐりカタパルトはそれに1点のダメージを与える。 そのクリーチャーのコントローラーかそのプレイヤーは、緑の1/1のリス・クリーチャー・トークンを1体戦場に出す。

カロニア語の「砲弾」という単語は「餌」という単語と同じだ。

Illustrated by Jesper Ejsing

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for どんぐりカタパルト:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the permanent or player is an illegal target when the ability tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. No Squirrel will be created. (2011-09-22)
  • If the ability resolves, but the damage is prevented or redirected, the targeted player or the controller of the targeted creature puts the Squirrel token onto the battlefield, regardless of how much damage was dealt or what the damage was ultimately dealt to. (2011-09-22)