Catapulte à glands {4}

Artefact

{1}, {T} : La Catapulte à glands inflige 1 blessure à une cible, créature ou joueur. Le contrôleur de cette créature ou ce joueur met sur le champ de bataille un jeton de créature 1/1 verte Écureuil.

Étrangement, les Kaloniens utilisent le même mot pour « munition » et pour « appât ».

Illustrated by Jesper Ejsing

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Catapulte à glands:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the permanent or player is an illegal target when the ability tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. No Squirrel will be created. (2011-09-22)
  • If the ability resolves, but the damage is prevented or redirected, the targeted player or the controller of the targeted creature puts the Squirrel token onto the battlefield, regardless of how much damage was dealt or what the damage was ultimately dealt to. (2011-09-22)