Catapulta di Ghiande {4}

Artefatto

{1}, {T}: La Catapulta di Ghiande infligge 1 danno a una creatura o a un giocatore bersaglio. Il controllore di quella creatura o quel giocatore mette sul campo di battaglia una pedina creatura Scoiattolo 1/1 verde.

La parola di Kalonia per “munizioni” è la stessa parola usata per “esca”.

Illustrated by Jesper Ejsing

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Catapulta di Ghiande:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the permanent or player is an illegal target when the ability tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. No Squirrel will be created. (2011-09-22)
  • If the ability resolves, but the damage is prevented or redirected, the targeted player or the controller of the targeted creature puts the Squirrel token onto the battlefield, regardless of how much damage was dealt or what the damage was ultimately dealt to. (2011-09-22)