Catapulta de bellotas {4}

Artefacto

{1}, {T}: La Catapulta de bellotas hace 1 punto de daño a la criatura o jugador objetivo. El controlador de esa criatura o ese jugador pone en el campo de batalla una ficha de criatura Ardilla verde 1/1.

La palabra kaloniana para “munición” es la misma que para “señuelo”.

Illustrated by Jesper Ejsing

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Catapulta de bellotas:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the permanent or player is an illegal target when the ability tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. No Squirrel will be created. (2011-09-22)
  • If the ability resolves, but the damage is prevented or redirected, the targeted player or the controller of the targeted creature puts the Squirrel token onto the battlefield, regardless of how much damage was dealt or what the damage was ultimately dealt to. (2011-09-22)