Crasse {2}{B}{B}

Rituel

Détruisez le terrain ciblé ou la créature non-noire ciblée. Cette cible ne peut pas être régénérée.

« Quand les esprits eurent écrasé la milice à Reito, de véritables nuées de kami mineurs déferlèrent sur le champ de bataille pour consumer ce qui restait. »
—Grandes batailles de Kamigawa

Illustrated by Luca Zontini

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Crasse:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This is not modal. You do not have to choose the target type. The target has to either be a land or non-black creature when announced and on resolution. (2004-10-04)