Crasse {2}{B}{B}

Rituel

Détruisez le terrain ciblé ou la créature non-noire ciblée. Ils ne peuvent pas être régénérés.

Ce marais apportait la mort à tous ceux qui n'avait pas le cœur corrompu.

Illustrated by Ciruelo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Crasse:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This is not modal. You do not have to choose the target type. The target has to either be a land or non-black creature when announced and on resolution. (2004-10-04)