汚れ {2}{B}{B}

ソーサリー

土地1つか黒でないクリーチャー1体を対象とし、それを破壊する。それは再生できない。

霊都の神が暴れ回り敵の軍団を吹き飛ばした時、小物の神は戦場に群がり、残された物を食らい尽くしていった。
――神河大戦記

Illustrated by Luca Zontini

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 汚れ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This is not modal. You do not have to choose the target type. The target has to either be a land or non-black creature when announced and on resolution. (2004-10-04)