污损 {2}{B}{B}

法术

消灭目标地或非黑色的生物。它不能重生。

「阵势浩大的神明在灵都击溃守军之后,难以数计的低阶神横扫战场,将残兵败将吞噬一空。」
~神河战记

Illustrated by Luca Zontini

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 污损:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This is not modal. You do not have to choose the target type. The target has to either be a land or non-black creature when announced and on resolution. (2004-10-04)