Prison fantomale {2}{W}
Enchantement
Les créatures ne peuvent pas vous attaquer à moins que leur contrôleur ne paie {2} pour chaque créature qui vous attaque.(Ce coût est payé au moment où les attaquants sont déclarés.)
Détruite lors d'une des premières batailles de la Guerre des kami, la ville de Reito pleurait encore.
Illustrated by Lars Grant-West
- Standard
- Not Legal
- Alchemy
- Not Legal
- Pioneer
- Not Legal
- Explorer
- Not Legal
- Modern
- Legal
- Historic
- Legal
- Legacy
- Legal
- Brawl
- Legal
- Vintage
- Legal
- Timeless
- Legal
- Commander
- Legal
- Pauper
- Not Legal
- Oathbreaker
- Legal
- Penny
- Not Legal
Toolbox
Buy This Card
Notes and Rules Information for Prison fantomale:
- Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
- In the Two-Headed Giant format, you still only have to pay once per creature. (2007-02-01)
- Unless some effect explicitly says otherwise, a creature that can't attack you can still attack a planeswalker you control. (2014-02-01)