Prigione Spettrale {2}{W}

Incantesimo

Le creature non possono attaccarti a meno che il loro controllore spenda {2} per ogni creatura che ti attacca. (Questo costo deve essere pagato mentre vengono dichiarate le creature attaccanti.)

Distrutta durante una delle prime battaglie della Guerra dei Kami, la città di Reito piange ancora.

Illustrated by Lars Grant-West

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Prigione Spettrale:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • In the Two-Headed Giant format, you still only have to pay once per creature. (2007-02-01)
  • Unless some effect explicitly says otherwise, a creature that can’t attack you can still attack a planeswalker you control. (2014-02-01)