德魯伊背包 {3}

神器

{2}{T}:展示你的牌庫頂牌。如果它是生物牌,則派出一個1/1綠色腐生物衍生生物。如果它是地牌,則將該牌在你的操控下放進戰場。如果它是非生物且非地的牌,則你獲得2點生命。

Illustrated by Matt Stewart

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 德魯伊背包:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the revealed card is both a creature and a land (such as Dryad Arbor), you’ll put a Saproling creature token and that card onto the battlefield. (2011-09-22)
  • If the card is not a land card, it will remain on top of your library. (2011-09-22)