ドルイドの物入れ {3}

アーティファクト

{2}, {T}:あなたのライブラリーの一番上のカードを公開する。それがクリーチャー・カードであるなら、緑の1/1の苗木・クリーチャー・トークン1体を生成する。それが土地カードであるなら、そのカードをあなたのコントロール下で戦場に出す。それがクリーチャーでも土地でもないカードであるなら、あなたは2点のライフを得る。

Illustrated by Matt Stewart

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for ドルイドの物入れ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the revealed card is both a creature and a land (such as Dryad Arbor), you’ll put a Saproling creature token and that card onto the battlefield. (2011-09-22)
  • If the card is not a land card, it will remain on top of your library. (2011-09-22)