Borsa del Druido {3}

Artefatto

{2}, {T}: Rivela la prima carta del tuo grimorio. Se è una carta creatura, crea una pedina creatura Saprolingio 1/1 verde. Se è una carta terra, mettila sul campo di battaglia sotto il tuo controllo. Se è una carta non creatura, non terra, guadagni 2 punti vita.

Illustrated by Matt Stewart

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Borsa del Druido:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the revealed card is both a creature and a land (such as Dryad Arbor), you’ll put a Saproling creature token and that card onto the battlefield. (2011-09-22)
  • If the card is not a land card, it will remain on top of your library. (2011-09-22)